Friday, 20 April 2018

Bliss Is Back On Cartoon Network Africa In Brand New Episodes Of The Powerpuff Girls Along With Power Rangers Super Samurai And Father's Day In June 2018

BRAND NEW EPISODES
THE POWERPUFF GIRLS
Get ready to be Blissed!!

As cool as ever, Bliss is back for more action with her sisters this June, with a warning about an alien shape shifter called Sporde who is on the loose on Earth! Rumour has it that Sporde might be hiding in The Powerpuff Girls’ high school, disguised as a student, and of course, this leads to massively epic adventures - including school dances and (ooh la la) frst loves … The Bliss special will continue with new The Powerpuff Girls episodes, AND a very special stunt celebrating Father’s Day with some wonderfully sweet episodes showcasing The Powerpuff Girls and their hard-working scientist and single father, Professor Utonium! Bliss away this June on Cartoon Network!

Premiere date: 30/06/2018
Tune-in: Weekends @ 15:40 CAT/14:40 WAT/16:40 EAT

Father's Day Stunt: Sunday 17/06 @ 07:05 CAT/06:05 WAT/08:05 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
TEEN TITANS GO!
The Teens are back!

Who wants a normal Thanksgiving when you can go Teen Titans style? Tune in to watch our favourite absolutely (NOT) normal teens trying to make things even more UNnormal this month on Cartoon Network! And since they all seem to be in the mood to turn things up-side-down, watch them confront their creators, the developers of the series, and realise how hard it really is to make a cartoon!

Premiere: Monday 04/06/2018
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 16:10 CAT/15:10 WAT/17:10 EAT

BRAND NEW SEASON
POWER RANGERS SUPER SAMURAI
Power Up, Samurais!

The powerful super teens in the Power Rangers are back for a fresh new season on Cartoon Network this June! Their adventures are truly never ending, as new foes always seem to lurk in the corners, watching their every move and waiting to strike. Tune in this month to see them faced with Nightoks, Zords and Serrator, as well as their own fears: scary movies, self-doubt and, in Antonio’s case: fish!

Premiere: Monday 25/06/2018
Tune-in: Weekends @ 15:10 CAT/14:10 WAT/16:10 EAT

No comments:

Post a Comment