Friday, 20 April 2018

Boomerang Africa Is Celebrating The School Holidays In June 2018 With All Your Favourite Shows And Movies

HOLIDAY STUNT
HAPPY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
This June, celebrate the school holidays with your favourite Boomerang friends!

The holidays are there to be enjoyed, and to get them started in the best way possible, we have a special holiday stunt coming to you with the best of your favourite Boomerang shows! Tune in this June to laugh with (and at!) the naughty blues in Angry Bird Blues, and perhaps an even naughtier Masha in Masha and the Bear? See the brave guardian dog, Pat, help his friends in need in Pat the Dog, and the even braver Dorothy in new adventures in Dorothy of Oz. We are also welcoming the new Happos Family for some extra laughter to the mix, so make sure to tune in to Boomerang these school holidays.

Premiere Date: Monday 25/06/2018
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 09:35 CAT/08:35 WAT/10:35 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
OGGY AND THE COCKROACHES
Can’t get enough of Oggy? Well maybe just of his cockroaches?

The chase between Oggy and his cockroaches has been going on forever, but little did we know that this was ACTUALLY true! This June, the many historical adventures of Oggy and his “NON” friends, the cockroaches, takes them to meet some amazing historical and pre-historical people and creatures such as Vikings, Ma- harajahs, Cyclops and dragons! New episodes will be followed by a marathon of Oggy and the Cockroaches specials, such as “Oggy’s 1001 Nights” and “From Mumbai With Love”. Tune in to Boomerang to get an extra flling of Oggy!

Premiere Date: Monday 04/06/2018
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 15:40 CAT/14:40 WAT/16:40 EAT
Marathon: Saturday 30/06/2018 @ 16:35 CAT/15:35 WAT/17:35 EAT

TOTALLY BEAN STUNT
Bean is BACK!

We know you love Mr. Bean as much as we do no matter what form he comes in, which is why we have prepared a very special stunt for you this June, where you will be able to see your favourite, weird Brit both in his live and animated self! Tune in on Saturday morning the 16th June for some of his many strange and absolutely amazing adventures: including New Year’s parties gone wrong; golfng without hands; and meeting Queen Elizabeth (who else?!). Curious to find out what Mr. Bean will be up to this month? Tune in to find out only on Boomerang!

Tune-In: Saturday 16/06/2018 @ 7:00 CAT/6:00 WAT/8:00 EAT

No comments:

Post a Comment