x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: Pinkalicious & Peterrific Season 2 Airs This January On PBS Kids Africa

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Season 2 Airs This January On PBS Kids Africa


To start off the new year, PBS Kids will be broadcasting the second season of Pinkalicious & Peterrific making it somewhat the first PBS Kids show to reach this milestone on the channel.

Pinkalicious & Peterrific is one of the shows that were made available during the channel's debut in the market.

They'll be a double bill so here's a summary of the first two episodes:

S2/E1 - 'A Birthday Party for Kendra' Pinkalicious is shocked to hear Kendra has never celebrated a birthday before so she decides to throw her a surprise party with the help of their friends! But a pinkaperfect party isn't what Kendra had in mind.

S2/E2 - 'Aqualicious' While at the beach, Pinkalicious and Peter meet Aqua, a merminnie! The three become friends and play together until it's time for Aqua to go home. But Aqua's home isn't quite what Pinkalicious is expecting - it's even more pinkamazing!

Season 2 airs Fridays at 16:00 CAT/15:00 WAT/17:00 EAT as part of Fresh Fridays

PBS Kids is available on DStv and GOtv

No comments:

Post a comment