Friday, 8 February 2019

COMING UP IN MARCH 2019 ON NICKTOONS AFRICA: KCA, NEW MOVIE, STUNTS AND MARATHONS

LUCKY
Unlucky leprechaun, Happy McSweeney, is in for the adventure of a lifetime when he and his friends set out on a daring mission to retrieve the pot of gold that was stolen by the evil Houlihan from the McSweeney family years ago.
Family Movie Thursday 22 March at 09:40 CAT/ 08:40 WAT/ 10:40 EAT
HERE’S TO THE SUPERHEROES
Because here at NickToons, heroes are made from hard work, being humble, having good friends and a great attitude!
This is a stunt so SUPER that we're playing it twice! Join all the NickToons Superheroes every weekday starting 18 March to 05 April from 06:35 CAT/ 05:35 WAT/ 07:35 EAT The important thing is to make kids laugh.
AND 10:00 CAT/ 09:00 WAT/ 11:00 EAT So, what is funny? That’s simple.
MONDAY 18
Peppa Pig
TUESDAY 19
Breadwinners
WEDNESDAY 20
The Penguins of Madagascar
THURSDAY 21
Avatar
FRIDAY 22
Winx
MONDAY 25
My Little Pony
TUESDAY 26
Robot and Monster
WEDNESDAY 27
Moosebox
THURSDAY 28
Angry Beavers
FRIDAY 29
Planet Sheen
MONDAY 01
Winx
TUESDAY 02
The Penguins of Madagascar
WEDNESDAY 03
Peppa Pig
THURSDAY 04
Breadwinners
FRIDAY 05
Avatar
MONDAY 18
SpongeBob SquarePants
TUESDAY 19
T.U.F.F. Puppy
WEDNESDAY 20
ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
THURSDAY 21
The Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
FRIDAY 22
Kung Fu Panda
MONDAY 25
Regal Academy
TUESDAY 26
Jimmy Neutron
WEDNESDAY 27
The Fairly OddParents
THURSDAY 28
T.U.F.F. Puppy
FRIDAY 29
Mysticons
MONDAY 01
Danny Phantom
TUESDAY 02
The Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
WEDNESDAY 03
SpongeBob SquarePants
THURSDAY 04
ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
FRIDAY 05
The Fairly OddParents
Kids Choice Awards 2019
Sunday 24 March at 17:05 CAT/16:05 WAT/18:05 EAT
This incredible special awards show will be simulcast on Nickelodeon South Africa, Rest of Africa as well as NickToons.
SUNDAY MARATHONS
The important thing is to make kids laugh. So, what is funny? That’s simple. Our Characters are funny! And that’s why we’ve made them the face of the new Nicktoons. Kung Fu Panda
Sunday 3rd
44 Cats (x10 half carts)
Sunday 10th Superheroes
ALVINNN!!!And the Chipmunks
ToonMarty
SpongeBob SquarePants
Breadwinners
Kung Fu Panda
Pig, Goat, Banana, Cricket
Sunday 17th Superheroes
The Fairly OddParents (x10 half carts)
Sunday 24th
Lucky (movie)
SpongeBob SquarePants (X7 half carts)
Sunday 31st 
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Starting at 16:00 CAT/ 15:00 WAT /17:00 EAT On Thursday the 21st, there will be Superhero episodes all day!

No comments:

Post a Comment