x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: Cuban-American Arbitrator, Ana María Polo Debuts On Telemundo Africa In A Court Drama, Case Closed

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Cuban-American Arbitrator, Ana María Polo Debuts On Telemundo Africa In A Court Drama, Case Closed


The Emmy nominated star graduated from the University of Miami School of Law in 1987, and is a member of the Florida Bar. She was a member of the law firm of Emmanuel Perez & Associates, P.A. in Coral Gables, Florida.

Now she's an arbitrator on a show called Cased Closed (Caso Cerrado) which deals with maritial problems, violence and abuse.

In the United States, Case Closed pulls
in a million daily and is the #1 Spanish-spoken show in its timeslot. 39% of the viewers of Case Closed are aged among 18 - 34.

From what a source mentioned either Almost Yours or Decisions replaces Betty In New York on March 22nd with the romcom 100 Days To Fall In Love pushed to a later stage (2022).

On top of that the channel is set to rebrand, It's speculated that they'll be even more content outside of their comfort zone with others coming on a limited basis.

Case Closed airs weekdays at 20:00 CAT/19:00 WAT/21:00 EAT from 5 April

Read Also:
- EVA going off-air on DStv, bye-bye Bold

No comments:

Post a comment