x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: March 2021 On Nicktoons Africa | New Episodes | Marathons

Friday, 5 February 2021

March 2021 On Nicktoons Africa | New Episodes | Marathons


CORN & PEG
NEW EPISODES | 211-215,217-220
WEEKDAYS | 8 MAR AT 08:45 WAT / 09:45 CAT / 10:45 EAT
Corn & Peg follows the adventures of a young pegasusand her unicorn best friend, who share the same exuberance for doing good things in their community.

MARCH MARATHON MADNESS
EVERY WEEK 1 MAR TO 1 APR FROM 17:05 WAT / 18:05 CAT / 19:05 EAT
NickToons is taking it a step further this month to make sure that each week we celebrate everything that makes life amazing! From animals, moms and sisters, friends, our planet and then we’ll have a lot more fun this April Fool’s!

Week 1: Animal Week
Week 2: Girl Power Week
Week 3: Happy Friends Week
Week 4: Earth Week
Week 5: Just Looking

EVERY SUNDAY
AT 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT
We’ve packaged your Sunday laughs into neat mini- marathons! Enjoy the very best in comedy animation handpicked just for you, right here on NickToons!

SUNDAY MARATHONS
07 MAR OLLIE’S PACK
14 MAR CORN & PEG
21 MAR *HUMAN RIGHTS DAY KIDS, RACE AND UNITY: A NICK NEWS SPECIAL; NICKELODEON’S LET’S READ!; JOJO’S FOLLOW YOUR D.R.E.A.M.
28 MAR RABBIDS: INVASION

The channel is available on DStv and GOtv

No comments:

Post a comment