x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: March 2021 On Nick Jr Africa | TAP | Ongoing Stunts

Friday, 5 February 2021

March 2021 On Nick Jr Africa | TAP | Ongoing Stunts


THE ADVENTURES OF PADDINGTON
BRAND NEW EPISODES!
SEASON 1 #119, 121-126 (124-126 half carts).
The Adventures of Paddington is a new version of a familiar bear. It's a heartwarming show about being curious, being good to others, and being part of a loving familyk
WEEKDAYS | 1 MARCH AT 08:05 WAT / 09:05 CAT / 10:05 EATg.
ENCORE | THE SAME DAY AT 14:25 WAT / 15:25 CAT / 16:25 EAT

PAW PATROL DINO STUNT
A 2 hour marathon with all Dino themed episodes of Paw Patrol!
WEEKEND | SATURDAY 13 MARCH
12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT / 14:00 EAT
ENCORE: SUNDAY 14 MARCH AT THE SAME TIME

REVVED UP STUNT WITH PAW PATROL MOTO PUPS
PREMIERE!
NEW EPISODE: S7 #720: Moto Pups: Pups vs The Ruff Ruff Pack | OTHER EPISODES: S1 #108, 125; S3 #302; S5 #515; 996; S7 #720
Moto Pups: Pups vs The Ruff Ruff Pack: The Motorcycle Stunt Show comes to town bringing famed stunt cyclist Wildcat, and the trouble making cyclists, the Ruff Ruff Pack. Wildcat joins the Paw Patrol to help stop the baddies from trashing the town!
WEEKEND | SATURDAY 20 MARCH 12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT / 14:00 EAT
ENCORE: SUNDAY 21 MARCH AT THE SAME TIME

ENCORE: SUNDAY 21 MARCH AT THE SAME TIME

The channel is available on DStv

No comments:

Post a comment