x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: March 2021 On Nickelodeon Africa | KCA 2021

Friday, 5 February 2021

March 2021 On Nickelodeon Africa | KCA 2021


KIDS CHOICE AWARDS 2021
The Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards is an awards show like no other! It’s packed to the brim with stars, surprises and of course our signature slime! Join along as we honour the best movies, TV shows, games and more as voted by millions of kids around the world! It’s ON!

WEDNESDAY 17 MAR AT 16:50
ENCORES: THURSDAY 18 MAR AT 15:15 AND 18:00

IT'S PONY
PREMIERE MARATHON: #118 & 119 | OTHER EPS: #102A, 103, 120B, 113B, 114B, 107A, 109A

A normal girl’s life is made extraordinary by her best friend - an unpredictable, outrageous and hilarious talking pony. No matter the complications he causes, Annie knows that everything is better when Pony is around . Watch the best of the best episodes of It’sPony with the premiere of two episodes from 16:20 WAT / 17:20 CAT / 18:20 EAT:
It’s Pony #118 The Wallet / Locked Out
It’s Pony #119 Always Yes Annie / Sleepover

SATURDAY 6 MAR AT 15:45
ENCORE: SUNDAY 7 MAR AT 11:25

SPYDERS
NEW SEASON! | 201-220

Nickelodeon Spyders is a comic action-adventure series. Three siblings discover their parents are undercover spies for an environmental protection agency, and decide to also become spies in order to help them in secret.
WEEKDAYS: 29 MAR AT 18:00

NEW ON THE NICK JR BLOCK:

THE ADVENTURES OF PADDINGTON
NEW SHOW!
SEASON 1 #101-126
EVERY DAY: 8 MAR AT 06:20
The Adventures of Paddington is a new version of a familiar bear. It’s a heartwarming show about being curious, being good to others, and being part of a loving family.

The channel is available on DStv, StarTimes, Zuku TV and GOtv

No comments:

Post a comment