Insidus: Boomerang Africa Welcomes May 2018 With A Scooby-Doo Movie Star Special And Brand New Episodes Of Your Favourite Shows

Insidus Games

Insidus Games
Click here to view our games

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Boomerang Africa Welcomes May 2018 With A Scooby-Doo Movie Star Special And Brand New Episodes Of Your Favourite Shows

BRAND NEW EPISODES
THE TOM & JERRY SHOW
They are at it again!

The never-ending chase and chaos of the most famous frenemy duo in television history is back on Boomerang this month with brand new episodes! Whether it is hockey, opera singing or car trips, these guys never miss a chance to get each other into trouble. Tune in to Boomerang this May for some classic MAYhem and drama in the all new hilarious episodes such as “Phan-Tom of the Opera”, “All Cat Jazz” and “Downton Tabby”!

Premiere Date: Monday 07/05/2018
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 07:30 CAT
Repeat: Monday to Friday @ 11:25 CAT/10:25 WAT/12:25 EAT and 18:10 CAT/17:10 WAT/19:10 EAT
Weekends @ 05:00 CAT/04:00 WAT/06:00 EAT, 08:10 CAT/07:10 WAT/09:10 EAT, 12:05 CAT/11:05 WAT/13:05 EAT, 15:45 CAT/14:45 WAT/16:45 EAT and 19:45 CAT/18:45 WAT/20:45 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
ANGRY BIRDS TOONS
Anger management anyone?

Life as an Angry Bird can be tough. Dealing with your nestmates’ incessant pranks, taking the perfect selfe – daily struggles in the life of a bird. But as we all know, life is no picnic for the pigs either. This season will have you see King Pig at his best: trying to be a cowboy; sit not-so-still for a portrait; trying to be a detective, a wrestler … anything is possible for our King - at least in his own head. Make sure to tune in to Boomerang this May to follow the new season of Angry Birds Toons!

Premiere Date: Monday 21/05/2017
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 16:25 CAT/15:25 WAT/17:25 EAT
Repeat: Monday to Friday @ 05:45 CAT/04:45 WAT/06:45 EAT and 11:25 CAT/10:25 WAT/12:25 EAT
Saturdays @ 06:25 CAT/05:25 WAT/07:25 EAT
Sundays @ 06:25 CAT/05:25 WAT/07:25 EAT and 14:45 CAT/13:45 WAT/15:45 EAT

MOVIE STARS SPECIALS
SCOOBY-DOO! AND THE SPOOKY SCARECROW, AND SCOOBY-DOO! MECHA MUTT MENANCE
Scooby dooby-dooo!

You are in for a real treat this month! Snuggle up together on Saturday morning, 26 May after a busy week, and enjoy a super special stunt with Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. gang! We at Boomerang are going to treat you to a double Scooby Doo special: Scooby-Doo and the Spooky Scarecrow, where Scooby, Shaggy and the rest of the Mystery Inc. gang investigate a case about an actual, LIVING scarecrow; and Scooby-Doo Mecha Mutt Menance, where a giant robot dog has come alive! So make sure to tune in and watch Scooby and his friends investigate two more suspicious villains and mysterious monsters this month on Boomerang!

Tune-In: Saturdays @ 09h40 CAT/08h40 WAT/09:40 EAT
Repeat: Saturdays and Sundays @ 19:20 CAT/18:20 WAT/20:20 EAT