Insidus: Its The Moment You've All Been Waiting For UniKitty Makes A Debut On Cartoon Network Africa In May 2018 Along With More Adventures Of The Wattersons In The Amazing World Of Gumball And Yokai Watch: The Movie

Insidus Games

Insidus Games
Click here to view our games

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Its The Moment You've All Been Waiting For UniKitty Makes A Debut On Cartoon Network Africa In May 2018 Along With More Adventures Of The Wattersons In The Amazing World Of Gumball And Yokai Watch: The Movie

BRAND NEW SHOW PREMIERE
UNIKITTY
Covered in glitter, sparkles and pink fuf, season one of UniKitty is finally here!

UniKitty, the beloved character from The LEGO® Movie, is still ruling and roaming her own kingdom, Unikingdom, also known as the happiest place in the world. However, keeping this happy place HAPPY comes with a lot of hard work for our princess, making sure that every single day is the happiest and most creative and fun day ever! Tune in on Monday 7th May and follow the crazy adventures of your new favourite unicorn-kitty hybrid, as she tackles Master Frown of Frowntown (the most depressing place ever!), overloads old boring Richard with too many emotions and recovers some birthday wishes before they are wished away forever!

Premiere: 07/05/2018
Tune-in: Monday to Friday @ 17:00 CAT/16:00 WAT/18:00 EAT
Repeat: Monday to Friday @ 05:00 CAT/04:00 WAT/06:00 EAT & 09:20 CAT/08:20 WAT/10:20 EAT and Weekends @ 08:25 CAT/07:25 WAT/09:25 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
THE AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL
The world is still Amazing for Gumball!
Gumball and his friends are fnally back with all new episodes this May!

The totally normal Wattersons family consist of Dad, who’s your regular 6”4 pink rabbit, Mom who works in a rainbow factory, an three very standard kids: Gumball, a blue cat with a giant head; Anais, a 4-year-old genius bunny; and Darwin, a pet goldfsh who became part of the family when he grew legs…Since these guys are just the not-so-average family, be sure to expect some more misadventure in the new season of the Amazing World of Gumball coming to Cartoon Network in May!

Premiere: Saturday 26/05/2018
Tune-in: Weekends @ 07:30 CAT/06:05 WAT/08:05 EAT
Repeat: Weekends @ 16:20 CAT/15:20 WAT/17:20 EAT and 19:30 CAT/18:30 WAT/20:30 EAT, Saturdays @ 12:00 CAT/11:00 WAT/13:00 EAT and Sundays @ 12:05 CAT/11:05 WAT/13:05 EAT

CARTOON NETWORK MOVIES
YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE
We are happy to announce this month’s movie special on Cartoon Network, Yo-Kai Watch: The Movie!

Tune in on Tuesday 1st May for some quality time packed with excitement as Nate Adams and his Yo-Kai friends head out on yet another adventure. This time, someone steals the magical Yo-Kai Watch which enables Nate to see the creatures of the Yo-Kai world in order to stop humans from befriending the spirits. The missing Yo-Kai watch forces Nate to travel back in time to visit his grandfather and persuade him to make a new watch! Are you ready for some serious time-bending adventuring?

Premiere: Tuesday 01/05/2018
Tune-in: 08:05 CAT/07:05 WAT/09:05 EAT