x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: Close Enemies Season 2 Coming Soon To Telemundo Africa

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Close Enemies Season 2 Coming Soon To Telemundo Africa


The show went on hiatus on Telemundo Africa for literally a year after the first season of Enemigo Íntimo made its debut on Telemundo Africa in January 2020

The second season of Close Enemies (Enemigo Íntimo) takes place two years after the first season. Roxana (Fernanda Castillo), who can no longer hide under the alias of "El Profesor", will fight to reestablish the Mil Cumbres cartel and grow her empire, but Alejandro (Raúl Méndez), commander of the Anti-Drug Unit, will not be willing to leave her now that he knows that "El Profesor" and her missing sister are the same person. These conflicts between opposing sides unleashed a war of revenge between two blood brothers, now turned into worse enemies.

Catch Close Enemies season 2 weeknights from 22:00 CAT/21:00 WAT/23:00 EAT which comes around the time as Laws Of The Heart.


Telemundo is available on DStv and GOtv

1 comment: