Friday, 7 June 2019

NickToons Africa Will Be Celebrating The 20th Anniversary Of SpongeBob Squarepants Alongside Nickelodeon With Brand New Episodes In July 2019 Joining The Channel's Lineup Is The Fourth Season Premiere Of ALVINNN!!! And The Chipmunks, Lampo And Milady In 44 Cats And Marathons Of Your Favorite NickToon Characters

ALVINNN!!! AND THE CHIPMUNKS
WEEKDAYS | 01 TO 09 JULY AT 15:05 CAT / 14:05 WAT / 16:05 EAT Episodes 401-407 | half hours
The Chipmunks and Chipettes are your typical kids. They go to school, have chores and homework, fight like siblings and play sold-out concerts to millions of fans. Oh, did we mention they're international rock stars?

44 CATS
WEEKDAYS | 15 TO 31 JULY AT 13:05 CAT / 12:05 WAT / 14:05 EAT Episodes 127-152 | half hours
Lampo and Milady always compete to decide who is the best between them, and the situation gets out of paw! Using the "Cat Challenge Book", Meatball and Pilou hold the ultimate competition, assigning them the weirdest challenges ever!
A monster has been spotted at the botanical garden, and the Buffycats want to solve the mystery!

SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS
WEEKDAYS | 08 JULY TO 12 AUGUST AT 16:50 CAT / 15:50 WAT / 17:50 EAT Episodes 101-126 | half hours
SpongeBob and his friends are swept away by a giant wave and find themselves stranded on a remote tropical island. To get back to Bikini Bottom, they need to learn how to surf from enigmatic surf guru, Jack Kahuna Lagun.
SpongeBob wakes up one morning to find that everyone in Bikini Bottom is gone – even Gary!

LITTLEST PET SHOP:
A WORLD OF OUR OWN
WEEKDAYS | 22 JULY TO 07 AUGUST AT 13:55 CAT / 12:55 WAT / 14:55 EAT Episodes 127-152 | half carts
Welcome to the land of Paw-Tucket! A pet-only world made by pets, for pets. If you're a pet (and a really good one) you can gain access via a magical portal that opens in the human world and lets you pass through to the town center of Paw-Tucket.

NELLA THE PRINCESS KNIGHT
BRAND NEW EPISODES!
EVERY DAY | 29 JULY TO 14 AUGUST AT 08:05 CAT / 07:05 WAT / 09:05 EAT
During the NickJr. Block on NickToons
Nella is a princess who transforms into a knight! She goes on fantastical adventures with her friends, Sir Garret, Trinket, and Clod, to fight for what's right.
• A selfish giant takes all of the kingdom's water for himself.
• Flutter gets jealous when Nellaasks Flapper to deliver her mail.
• A new girl moves to the kingdom –with a big secret to hide.
• Nellatracks down Garrett’s childhood dragon friend for a birthday surprise.

SPONGEBOB BIRTHDAY SPECIAL
SATURDAY 13 JULY FROM 14:45 CAT / 13:45 WAT / 15:45 EAT EVERY SUNDAY FROM 16:00 CAT / 15:00 WAT / 17:00 EAT
We are celebrating SpongeBob’s Birthday with a marathon that will be simulcast on both NickToons and Nickelodeon. The marathon will lead into the premiere of a two part SpongeBob’s Birthday special:
SpongeBob and Patrick tour the surface world, while the rest of Bikini Bottom prepares a surprise for SpongeBob!

SUNDAY MARATHONS
SATURDAY 13 JULY FROM 14:45 CAT / 13:45 WAT / 15:45 EAT EVERY SUNDAY FROM 16:00 CAT / 15:00 WAT / 17:00 EAT
We are celebrating SpongeBob’s Birthday with a marathon that will be simulcast on both NickToons and Nickelodeon. The marathon will lead into the premiere of a two part SpongeBob’s Birthday special:
SpongeBob and Patrick tour the surface world, while the rest of Bikini Bottom prepares a surprise for SpongeBob!
07th – ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
14th – SpongeBob SquarePants
21st – 44 Cats
28th – Littlest Pet Shop: A World of Our Own

THE BEST OF NICKTOONS
These winter holidays we’ve got the best NickToons programming scheduled just for you!
There is something for everyone and we’ve got all the ingredients for a great vacation: Peppa Pig along with Munki and Trunk for the little ones. A little action and adventure with the TMNT, Avatar and Kung Fu Panda. Splashes of magic with The Fairly OddParents and Barbie: Dolphin Magic. A dash of cheekiness with the Rabbids, Alvinn and the gang topped off with some fun with SpongeBob.
WEEKDAYS 01 TO 19 JULY STARTING AT 10:25 CAT / 09:25 WAT / 11:25 EAT Programming Stunt
Monday 01  Peppa Pig
Tuesday 02  ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
Wednesday 03  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Thursday 04  Breadwinners
Friday 05  Barbie: Dolphin Magic / Munki & Trunk
Monday 08 SpongeBob Squarepants
Tuesday 09 ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
Wednesday 10  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Thursday 11  Avatar/Kung Fu Panda/Winx Club/Mysticons
Friday 12  The Fairly OddParents
Monday 15  SpongeBob Squarepants
Tuesday 16  ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
Wednesday 17  Rabbids: Invasion
Thursday 18  Breadwinners
Friday  The Fairly OddParents

1 comment:

  1. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info.
    trending news stories

    ReplyDelete