x-thread://421541147/-7819315038737712006#m_-7912853536049043226_ Entertainment Inside Us: May 2021 On Nickelodeon, Nick Jr And Nicktoons Africa | 2 New Series Alert! | New Seasons & Episodes Including ALVINNN!!! And The Chipmunks And Paw Patrol | Ongoing Stunts | More

Thursday, 8 April 2021

May 2021 On Nickelodeon, Nick Jr And Nicktoons Africa | 2 New Series Alert! | New Seasons & Episodes Including ALVINNN!!! And The Chipmunks And Paw Patrol | Ongoing Stunts | More


NICKELODEON:

GOLDIE'S OLDIES S1
NEW SHOW
14yr old Goldie's life is turned upside down when her family moves in with her Grandpa Maury and his three 70 something, totally bonkers housemates. Goldie's landed herself the ultimate insta-family!...If she can keep everyone together.

ALVINNN!!! And The Chipmunks S5
NEW EPISODES
5 ALVINNN!!! and The Chipmunks, featuring international superstars Alvin, Simon and Theodore, takes us on a roller coaster ride of music, laughter and stories geared to entertain The Chipmunks' four generations of fans.

THE CASAGRANDES S2
NEW EPISODES
The Casagrandes tells the story of Ronnie Anne, an independent, adventurous, 11-year-old who explores city life with her big, loving, multi-generational Mexican- American family.

READY SET DANCE S1
NEW TO NICKELODEON!
READY SET DANCE will get you moving and grooving! Join Freeze and Twirl for great songs and cool moves!
READY SET DANCE is inspired by the real-world in studio program and is about watching, following and joining in. Animated hosts FREEZE & TWIRL connect the audience with the world of dance all designed to get the world moving one pre-schooler at a time!

NICK JR:

PAW PATROL S7
BRAND NEW EPISODES!
PAW Patrol is a preschool series starring a pack of six heroic puppies: Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Zuma, Rubble, and Skye, who are led by a tech-savvy 10-year-old boy named Ryder
WEEKDAYS 3 –14 MAY
15:00 WAT/ 16:00 CAT/ 17:00 EAT

ABBY HATCHER S3
BRAND NEW EPISODES
Abby Hatcher is an animated preschool series that follows Abby and her friends the Fuzzlies, amazing and quirky creatures that live in her family's hotel!
EVERYDAY FROM 10 TO 22 MAY 10:00 WAT / 11:00 CAT / 12:00 EAT

DEER SQUAD S1
BRAND NEW EPISODES
The adventure-rescue show follows four, lovable, enthusiastic and heroic deer friends who protect the animals of Central Forest and the humans who inhabit Platinum City, a futuristic metropolis surrounding their woodland home.
WEEKDAYS 17-28 MAY 2021
15:40 WAT/16:40:CAT / 17:40 EAT

PREMIERE MARATHON
Premiere Episode: Pups Save the Chalk Art /Pups Save a Hot Potato
The Mini Patrol and the Pups race to the rescue to save a local mural before the rain comes. // Farmer Al and Yumi find out their garden is full of holes and their one-of-a-kind potato is missing. Now the pups must find the potato thief!
SATURDAY 29 & SUNDAY 30 MAY
12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT/ 14:00 EAT

NICKTOONS:

SPECIAL DAYS IN MAY
Themed episodes of various shows on the following days:
1 May: Workers Day
12:55 WAT / 13:55 CAT / 14:55 EAT
9 May: Mothers Day (ZA)15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT
13 May: ID EL FITR 10:00 WAT / 11:00 CAT / 12:00 EAT
14 May: ID EL FITR (Holiday)10:00 WAT / 11:00 CAT / 12:00 EAT
15 May: International Day Of Families 12:55 WAT / 13:55 CAT / 14:55 EAT
27 May: Children's Day (Nigeria) 14:25 WAT / 15:25 CAT / 16:25 EAT

THE BEST OF ALVINNN!!! AND THE CHIPMUNKS
It’s the best of ALVINNN!!! And The Chipmunks with a specific theme each weekend, planned just for you!
Weekends 1 To 30 May At 12:55 WAT / 13:55 CAT / 14:55 EAT
1st Week: Teachers (Worker's Day)
2nd Week: Imagination / Having Fun
3rd Week: Family  (Int. Day Of Families)
4th Week: Competition  
5th Week: Technology

SQUARE ROOT OF FRIENDS
Check out all the weird and wonderful characters that make bikini bottom the incredibly fun place it is!
Weekdays 17 To 28 May At 14:25 WAT / 15:25 CAT / 16:25 EAT

DOUBLE DARE ORIGINALS S4
NEW EPISODES
WEEKDAYS 10 TO 21 MAY AT 15:55 WAT / 16:55 CAT / 17:55 EAT
Double Dare is a test of brains, speed and stamina. Two teams of contestants answer questions and perform outrageous "physical challenges", all under the watchful eye of host, Marc Summers. In the final round, they climb, slip, and slide through the wildest obstacle course on TV. It's no wonder that this show has proven to be an international success, Double Dare dives directly into the heart of childhood!

TMNT – HALF SHELL HEROES
NEW EPISODE ALONGSIDE REPEATS
SUNDAY 23 MAY AT 16:50 WAT / 17:50 CAT / 18:50 EAT
Sunday May 23 is World Turtle Day and what better way to pay homage to our four legged, hard shelled reptiles than to give the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles their own stunt!
Join us as we see our four heroes travel to unexpected lands, encounter alien portals and brave the bizarre. You may even see the turtles themselves transform.

SUNDAY MARATHONS
From 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT
We’ve packaged your Sunday laughs into neat mini- marathons! Enjoy the very best in comedy animation handpicked just for you, right here on NickToons!

2 May - The Penguins Of Madagascar
9 May - (Mother’s Day) The Fairly OddParents
16 May - The Adventures Of Kid Danger
23 May - Ollie’s Pack
30 May - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Read Also:
- Cartoon Network and Boomerang are dominating the kids circuit
WarnerMedia is working on more content for kids
Update on the 4 pop-up channels on DStv
44 projects in development on Paramount+
BBC recognises African animation
80 projects in development on Disney+, some might have aired already
Will Paramount+ lead to the shutdown of several linear channels?
- WarnerMedia might be reviving Cartoonito in the EMEA region
- April 2021 on Disney Channel and Disney Junior
- April 2021 on Da Vinci Kids
- HBO Max to rollout in 60 countries
- Cartoon Network is doing live-action again
- 80 projects in development on Disney+, some might have aired already
- April 2021 on Cartoon Network

No comments:

Post a comment